Nightwatch Day Three: The Roof is on fire

Big fire in Mooresville early this morning. It’s sad to see historic buildings burn. The house reminds me of my old apartment in New Orleans (although it lacks the flamboyant color scheme of my old house, including pink and purple).

I will do this shift five more times over the courest

I’m formulating another post in regards to the state of the fashion industry locally. I was afraid my blog would meet with a lot of negativity. Instead, I’m experiencing the opposite. I take that as a good sign and people DO want change. This is bigger than us!

About DevonD29

This is a spot where I muse about life, roller derby, running, and whatever else strikes my fancy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

