Nightwatch Day Two: The I-Files

As of right now, I’ve talked to five people who have spotted dozens of low-flying “aircraft” over the west side of Indianapolis. My TV station has a slew of comments on our Facebook site saying the same. Airport Police and IMPD know nothing.

Are they UFOs (insert X-Files theme here)? My guess is this is preliminary security sweeps by the feds ahead of that little event we’re hosting in a few weeks (the one with the extreme security measures). 

In my time doing this shift (which is only occasionally), this is the first time I’ve dealt with “aerial phenomena.”

I can only assume Mulder/Scully will be part of the FBI security detail.

About DevonD29

This is a spot where I muse about life, running, music, or whatever else strikes my fancy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

