A Leg Up?

Leggings.

Perfect for a fun touch to that dress or skirt (particularly when the weather cools). Perfect for under that chic tunic or blousy top (particularly if the leggings are metallic or leather-like). Perfect for roller derby (thicker material=less chance of ripping).

With all that in mind, why do I keep seeing women wear these all wrong?!?!

When I say all wrong, I mean with tight tank tops, tube tops, and wearing them at least one size too small! Wearing clothing that is too small is just plain trashy! Sure, we’ve all poured ourselves into a pair of jeans we can’t bare to part with. But, this is just not attractive.

Am I the only one who has experienced such a serious faux pas? Just wear pants! Or, if you’re seeking comfort, yoga pants are comfy too!

More fashion rants are ahead as I search for what I believe will be something amazing!!

About DevonD29

This is a spot where I muse about life, running, music, or whatever else strikes my fancy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

